our proven home selling system

623+ Families Served
17 Average Days on Market
99% Average Sold to List Price
35,313+ Buyers In Database

Sell Your Home Faster and for More Money

When You List Your Home with Chris Penny You Receive These Guarantees:

√ Your Home Advertised 24 Hours a Day Until It Is SOLD
√ Access to Our Exclusive Database of Qualified Buyers
√ Explosive Digital Marketing to Millions on the Internet
√ Risk Free Contract - Cancel Anytime Without Any Penalties
√ Your Home Sold in 29 Days at FULL Market Value...or We'll Sell It FREE*

Take control of your home sale with an agent who puts YOU first

Sell Fast!

What our clients have to say

FEATURED LISTINGS

What's your home worth?

Get a FREE Comparative Market Analysis in today's market.

OUR NEIGHBORHOODS

EASY. FAST. PROFITABLE.

Experience the power of our Guaranteed SOLD Home Selling System* delivering homeowners a distinctive and effective marketing strategy to sell their homes FAST and secure a HIGHER PRICE in as little as 7 Days. Our proven approach combines cutting-edge digital marketing techniques, a database of 35,248+ potential buyers and on-the-ground tactics to help our clients receive record-breaking offers for their homes. We don’t just sell homes, we get you what you deserve.

SELL FAST

Schedule your Free Home Evaluation & Start Packing

Choose a Date

Dropdown arrow
Sunday 23 Jun
Monday 24 Jun
Tuesday 25 Jun
Wednesday 26 Jun
Thursday 27 Jun
Friday 28 Jun
Saturday 29 Jun
Sunday 30 Jun
Monday 1 Jul
Tuesday 2 Jul
Wednesday 3 Jul
Thursday 4 Jul
Friday 5 Jul
Saturday 6 Jul
Sunday 7 Jul
Monday 8 Jul
Tuesday 9 Jul
Wednesday 10 Jul
Thursday 11 Jul
Friday 12 Jul
Saturday 13 Jul
Sunday 14 Jul
Monday 15 Jul
Tuesday 16 Jul
Wednesday 17 Jul
Thursday 18 Jul
Friday 19 Jul
Saturday 20 Jul
Sunday 21 Jul
Monday 22 Jul
Dropdown arrow

Your Contact Information

Please provide a valid email address.

2023 data had been obtained from the Sudbury Real Estate Board. Sales Volume since 2008. * certain terms and conditions apply to the Guaranteed Sale Program


Search like an agent

In 30 Seconds Or Less!

Search Now