508 Elm Street

Sudbury

About This Property

1,069 Sqft

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

This centrally located all brick duplex is the perfect investment! Live in one unit and have the other unit pay for the mortgage or simply rent out both units as an investment. Features include upgraded main level kitchen with stainless steel appliances and ceramic flooring, large living room with hardwood floors, 3 spacious bedrooms, walkout to fenced backyard, comfortable lower 2 bedroom unit with separate entrance, upgraded kitchen, newer flooring, shared laundry room, upgraded 200 amp panel, newer high-efficiency furnace, central air (rented), large deck, paved driveway and the list goes on. This is a legal duplex with massive potential. Don't wait before it's too late. Call today! Main unit currently rented at $1300/mth and lower level rented at $1000/mth. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2068923
Price$265,000
Bathrooms0.00
Square Footage1,069
Year Built1962
TypeMulti-family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Community Information
Address508 Elm Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3C1W2
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.