375 Ojibway Road

Whitefish

About This Property

2 Beds
1 Baths
800 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Seasonal waterfront lot on Panache Lake with not 1 but 2 winterized homes. Smaller home has 1 bedroom and bath with full kitchen and living areas, larger home has 2 beds and 1 bath with kitchen and living areas. That's not all! Also on the property is an electric sauna at the lake, a boathouse and a carpenter's workshop with electric tools included, that has a loft for extra sleep area when company comes. Current owners of 30 years say it's time to pass on their piece of paradise. Must be seen to be appreciated! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2068966
Price$259,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Square Footage800
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeLeasehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address375 Ojibway Road
CityWhitefish
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2G0
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingOther
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesPropane
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
Listing Details
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.