24 Balsam Street

Coniston

About This Property

3 Beds
1 Baths
865 Sqft

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Attention first time home buyers and retirees! Opportunity to own this great home in a quiet residential area in Coniston. Extra large master and two other good size bedrooms. Home has a nice open concept. There is an older detached garage on the property. Don't wait, call and book your showing today! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074108
Price$135,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Square Footage865
Year Built1929
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address24 Balsam Street
CityConiston
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1M0
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.