245 Jeanine Street, Sudbury

$535,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,570 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Beautiful 4 year old home in popular Minnow Lake subdivision. This home is better than new and is completely finished from top to bottom inside and out. 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. Open concept design. Gorgeous main floor with granite kitchen and great room with gas fireplace. Master bedroom with walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom. Lower level also features an open concept family room with gas fireplace and walkout to large deck which spans the back of the house. The yard is totally fenced and there's no construction behind you. Double garage, lockstone driveway, gas forced air heating with central A/C and on demand hot water. Just move in. Check out the virtual tour. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074284
Price$535,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Square Footage1,570
Year Built2015
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address245 Jeanine Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3B0E9
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Park, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
Office

JOHN E. SMITH REALTY SUDBURY LIMITED, BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.