496 Shirley, Chelmsford

$339,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,566 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

STUNNING ALL BRICK AND STONE BUNGLAOW BACKING ONTO UNDEVELOPED LAND AND ACCESS TO SKI-DOO/ATV TRAILS. SPACIOUS 1500+ SQ FOOT FEATURING A GORGEOUS UPGRADED KITCHEN WITH GRANITE COUNTER-TOPS. HARDWOOD FLOORS IN LIVING ROOM AND DINING ROOM. 3 SPACIOUS BEDROOMS. MASTER BEDROOM FEATURES WALK-IN CLOSET AND 3 PIECE EN-SUITE. FULL FINISHED BASEMENT WITH AWESOME BAR, WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE, GAMES ROOM. AMAZING CEDAR FINISHED BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN TILED SHOWER. TOTALLY CARPET FREE HOME! GAS HEAT, CENTRAL AIR! WON'T LAST LONG! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074306
Price$339,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Square Footage1,566
Year Built1994
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address496 Shirley
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
# of Garages1
Parking

Attached garage, Exposed Aggregate

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (CHELMSFORD)

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.