166 Merrygale Drive, Sudbury

$624,900

6 Beds
4 Baths
2,350 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Immediate Possession! All-Brick custom-built ""Executive"" in one of the city's most desirable neighbourhoods! Off Ramsey Lake Road, in a quiet cul-de-sac, close to Laurentian trails, university, hospital, etc. Offers over 3400 living space, large kitchen with custom kitchen cabinetry & granite counter tops, garden doors off breakfast nook to rear deck, separate dining room & living room, den perfect for in-home office or playroom, laundry room. The lower level is fully finished with extra bedrooms, exercise room, games room all with in-floor heating. Attached double garage fully insulated, dry walled & a charger station for electric vehicle, mature landscaping. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074307
Price$624,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Square Footage2,350
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Community Information
Address166 Merrygale Drive
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E6K5
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Public Transit, University

Interior
HeatingForced air, In Floor Heating
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.