Lot 21 Meadowbrook Road, Azilda

$409,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
103 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Live steps from the water and nature trails at Bayside, a community of new homes minutes from town. This Autumnwood Model features vaulted ceilings, luxury main floor bath, open concept, large entrance, large 2 car attached garage and finished lower level family room; Featuring landscaped backyard, a poured concrete foundation; tarion. Model available for viewing. To be built similar to photos. Measurements for info purposes. Bayside is a community of upscale new homes and garden homes with full underground municipal services in a country setting minutes from downtown. Some lots up to one-third of an acre. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074308
Price$409,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW103
Community Information
AddressLot 21 Meadowbrook Road
CityAzilda
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1B0
Amenities
AmenitiesPark, Playground
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
Appliances

Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s)

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.