19 Rainbow Trail, Mindemoya

$370,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,860 Sqft

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Extremely High Quality 3 Bedroom Home With Nice View Over Lake Mindemoya!!!! This beautiful home with its hardwood floors and vaulted ceilings comes a magnificent kitchen with cherry stained maple cabinets, 3 bathrooms including the ensuite in the huge 600 square foot master bedroom found at the top of a spectacular oak stair case. The manicured lot comes adorned with a variety of mature trees which nicely outline the property, amazing concrete driveway and huge sidewalks leading to 2 large decks of which one is a covered verandah. Also on the lot is a 10 X 12 storage shed and a heated completely finished and insulated double size garage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074309
Price$370,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,860
Year Built1995
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCape Cod
Community Information
Address19 Rainbow Trail
CityMindemoya
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1S0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
Interior
AppliancesCentral Vacuum
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete Perimeter
Listing Details
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.