19 Rainbow Trail, Mindemoya

$370,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
104 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Extremely High Quality 3 Bedroom Home With Nice View Over Lake Mindemoya!!!! This beautiful home with its hardwood floors and vaulted ceilings comes a magnificent kitchen with cherry stained maple cabinets, 3 bathrooms including the ensuite in the huge 600 square foot master bedroom found at the top of a spectacular oak stair case. The manicured lot comes adorned with a variety of mature trees which nicely outline the property, amazing concrete driveway and huge sidewalks leading to 2 large decks of which one is a covered verandah. Also on the lot is a 10 X 12 storage shed and a heated completely finished and insulated double size garage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074309
Price$370,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCape Cod
DOW104
Community Information
Address19 Rainbow Trail
CityMindemoya
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1S0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
Interior
AppliancesCentral Vacuum
HeatingBaseboard heaters
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete Perimeter
Office

J. A. ROLSTON LTD. REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.