4003 Classic Parkway, Hanmer

$349,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,433 Sqft
2 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Beautiful very well maintained family home in prestigious Dominion Park. Home features 3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms and loads of room for the growing family. Walking distance to Park and Public Transportation. Upgraded shingles in 2017. Double Attached Heated Garage that is accessible from the lower level of Home. Due to the sunk in Living room, there is a large lower room that can be used for tons of storage or can be designed as a children's play area. Quality throughout so don't delay call today for your private viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074331
Price$349,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Square Footage1,433
Year Built1996
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style3 Level
Community Information
Address4003 Classic Parkway
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1Y4
Amenities
AmenitiesPark, Public Transit
ParkingAttached garage, Garage
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeLANCTOT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.