3058 Emerald Crescent, Chelmsford

$425,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,790 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Immaculate 2 storey home in Chelmsford's newest and most desirable neighbourhood. Built in 2014, this beautiful 1700 + square foot home boasts an open floor plan with sight lines from the kitchen to the living room and dining room, perfect for todays modern family lifestyle. The granite countertops and island ground the kitchen, featuring modern stainless appliances, loads of cupboards, counter space on tile floors. Off the kitchen youll find a 2 piece bath and convenient main floor laundry. The living and dining room are graced with beautiful hardwoods and vaulted ceilings. From the main entrance, a grand staircase leads you to the upper level. The large master is appointed with an ensuite and His and Hers walk-in closets. Two more bedrooms and a family bath complete the upper level. The lower level boasts a large family room, a storage room and a roughed-in fourth bedroom/den and bathroom. The large oversized garage is attached, and features a custom space for additional storage. Dont miss the finishing touches with upgraded lighting, railings and custom blinds, making this home move-in ready for your family! A pleasure to show! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074338
Price$425,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,790
Year Built2014
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
Community Information
Address3058 Emerald Crescent
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
Listing Details
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Get directions to this property:

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.