1783 Dominion Drive, Greater Sudbury

$379,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1,720 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome to 1783 Dominion Drive, this totally renovated home sits on over an acre of land with new IKEA kitchen with massive island, Subway tiles and new flooring, the living room has original hardwood floors, 20 x 12.2 master bedroom on main and 2 good size bdrms on 2nd floor, new full bath and 2 piece bath upstairs. Lots of storage space, whole house is freshly painted and comes with central air , central vac, the well is a point with ultra violet system. Newer siding & windows, and metal roof. the detached garage is all renovated also with siding, metal roof. Natural gas furnace, dry walled, insulated and re-wired, there is a large deck, an enclosed porch all insulated with R-50-and heated, there's an older garage on the property. (no value) (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074346
Price$379,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,720
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Community Information
Address1783 Dominion Drive
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1A3
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course, Schools, Shopping
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Storage Shed, Washer, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Listing Details
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.