359 Laurier Crescent, Hanmer

$389,900

6 Beds
3 Baths
2 Garages
102 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Extra Large 3080 sq/ft living space Family home with 6 bedrooms (Room for More if Needed) , 3 bathrooms one with massive shower and sauna. Recent upgrades include 2 decks, and Metal roof in 2018. Many extras include central air conditioning, central Vac, Gas fireplace, and much much more. Attached Dble Garage, also 2 sheds and greenhouse in back yard. Don't delay call today for your private viewing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2074348
Price$389,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms3.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW102
Community Information
Address359 Laurier Crescent
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1G6
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Public Transit
ParkingAttached garage, Garage
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Alarm System, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Microwave Range Hood Combo

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeLANCTOT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.