86 Monique Crescent

Garson

About This Property

4 Beds
3 Baths
½ Acres
1 Garages
173 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome to 86 Monique Cres in popular Ravina Gardens in Garson. This incredible family home has a lot to offer. Features a nice size pie shape lot, with decking, above ground pool, pool house, interlock driveway, spacious foyer looking up to a second story, formal dining room and living room, main floor family room with fireplace, 3 nice size bedrooms upstairs, master has a beautiful en-suite with corner Jacuzzi tub, walk-in closet, hardwood, tile, and some carpet, main floor laundry with inside access to double garage, lower level is finished with a 4th bedroom, rec room with wet bar, and spa like bathroom with hot tub........ Lots of storage, newer central air unit and central vac unit, a must see! Great location....... (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075648
Price$434,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.50
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW173
Community Information
Address86 Monique Crescent
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1C6
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage, Inside Entry
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Amenities

Airport, Playground, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Cooktop, Dishwasher, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Hot Tub, Oven - Built-In, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.