109-i North Shore Road, Onaping Falls

$479,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
75 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome home to Windy Lake! Spend your days lounging by the lake, water skiing, swimming or just soaking in the sun. This 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom home is fully finished and spacious. Large open main floor with large windows giving you a panoramic view of the lake. Garden doors to your wrap around upper deck, ideal for entertaining. The lower rec room is large and open with an economical wood stove for extra warmth in winter, and a walk out garden door to the patio. The lot is large with room to spare. Take a look and get ready for summer! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075714
Price$479,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW75
Community Information
Address109-i North Shore Road
CityOnaping Falls
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M3C0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
CoolingAir exchanger
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofMetal
Office

KEYSTONE REAL ESTATE INC. BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.