9200 Tower Bay Road

Onaping

About This Property

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,677 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Enjoy waterfront living without typical waterfront taxes! Less than 1 hr from downtown Sudbury, this beautiful Windy Lake waterfront home is nestled on 1.5 acres. Main floor features open concept plan, with vaulted ceilings, kitchen, living room, dining room, spacious entry and main bath. Walkout to the amazing deck to take in the incredible views. The master bedroom (loft) offers the same incredible panoramic views. Lower level is partially finished with 2 bedrooms, rec room and walkout. Also includes detached garage,workshop and sauna at waters edge. Truly a unique piece of paradise (unorganized Township). (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075857
Price$520,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Square Footage1,677
Year Built2008
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleRaised ranch, Other
Community Information
Address9200 Tower Bay Road
CityOnaping
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2R0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingOther
CoolingNone
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesWood,Propane
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.