260 Lacoste Road, Markstay

$435,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
1,763 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

159 acres of country living with a ravine and hunt camp plus its own natural gravel on a 500 foot ski hill. This hobby farm features a 3 bedroom house with several decks, a two car garage, a huge barn for cattle, plus a machine shed for large equipment with an upper floor in both for storage plus a chicken coop. The hunt camp is surrounded by beaver ponds and bush. There is over 40 acres of cleared land for crops. This bright farm house with cathedral ceilings features an open concept, spacious, gourmet eat-in kitchen with island and loads of cupboards, open to a large dining room and living room overlooking an above ground pool. Above the living room is a beautiful loft which is now being used as the master bedroom. The spacious, bright bathroom area has a nice jet tub shower. A newer oil furnace (2013), also a secondary outdoor wood burning boiler system which can heat the garage and house. Hard find. Located between Sudbury and Northbay, 45 minutes East of Sudbury (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075864
Price$435,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
Square Footage1,763
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
Community Information
Address260 Lacoste Road
CityMarkstay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2G0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Heating

Forced air, Outside Furnace, Wood Stove

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.