40 Scarlett Drive, Skead

$1,125,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
3,257 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Truly one of a kind! Unique home on a premier Skead acreage. At just over 2 acres and over 450 feet of water frontage, this property offers multiple views, a sand beach, extended docking and protection from north winds. The home has 'wow factor' with 25' + ceilings and a spiral staircase leading to a cupola with a view. The structure has been well crafted; comprised of poured concrete, steel, glass and timber. Stone masons worked for three years laying the limestone walls and chimney. There is geothermal heat/ac as well as four working fireplaces. Recently upgraded with new kitchen, bathrooms, flooring, windows, roof and decking. There is plenty of power (400 amp service), two double garages; in floor heating in bathrooms and basement rec room. Taxes to be assessed. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075881
Price$1,125,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Square Footage3,257
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Community Information
Address40 Scarlett Drive
CitySkead
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2W0
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
AppliancesAlarm System, Central Vacuum
HeatingOther
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesWood,Wood
Exterior
ExteriorStone, Vinyl siding
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.