250 Bayshore Road, Little Current

$449,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,284 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Absolute stunning waterfront property located 15 minutes from Little Current. This year-round home has everything you could possibly need. Driving in, you'll immediately notice the privacy this property offers, the beautifully landscaped yard, and amazing shoreline. Also equipped with a double car garage, plenty of parking and two additional storage sheds. Inside you'll find an incredibly spacious front entrance with lots of closet space, open concept living with high ceilings, lots of natural light and an incredible north-west view, brand new granite countertop kitchen with gorgeous new appliances including a propane stove. Also on the main floor, you will find two bedrooms, including the very generous sized master with walk-in closet and ensuite. Heading downstairs you'll find a huge family room with a WETT certified woodstove, 2 additional bedrooms and plenty of storage areas. Please note that this property comes with a dock, boat lift and private boat launch. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075883
Price$449,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Square Footage1,284
Year Built1988
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address250 Bayshore Road
CityLittle Current
ProvinceOntario
Postal Codep0p1k0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Exterior
ExteriorComposite Siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Listing Details
OfficeREALTY BUREAU BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.