121 Bridgewater Court, Sudbury

$439,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1,800 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome Home. This gorgeous home is calling for its new owners. Driving up to this Tripodi built 1800sf bungalow you will instantly see how cared for it is, the spotless interlocking stone driveway, the manicured gardens and grass, and the beautiful white brick surrounding the entire home. Entering through the 25' wide double garage you will be greeted by the huge foyer, which leads to your main floor, that has your formal living room, a true dining room, and your large solid oak kitchen. Continuing through the main floor, you will find yourself a renovated bathroom and 3 bedrooms, one of which is the master bedroom, finished with your own ensuite and spacious walk-in closet. The in-floor heated basement must be seen to be appreciated, the extensive family room is perfect for movie nights, or get togethers, and with high ceilings and a natural gas fireplace, you won't be disappointed. The bonus recroom, off of the family room, is used as a home gym currently, but could be used as a play room, or an extra bedroom if needed. The 16'x17' laundry room is large enough for all of your storage and more! Finishing off the basement is the 4th bedroom, with yet another walk-in closet. All of this isn't enough? Check out the deck off of the eat-in kitchen, the perfect spot for your summer BBQ, and equipped with a hottub, that stays with the house for the lucky new owners. CHECK OUT THE IMMERSIVE 3D TOUR! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075894
Price$439,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Square Footage1,800
Year Built1997
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address121 Bridgewater Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A5M4
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Park, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.