260 Hwy 17 W, Mckerrow

$379,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,000 Sqft
2 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Very well maintained 2+2 bedroom home with full finished basement. Detached garage, along with separate 800 sq ft granny flat, 2 bedroom - fully finished, 8 yrs old. Mechanics dream garage, wired, insulated, in floor heating and 12' ceilings. Property zoned Hwy Commercial and Residential with 80' wide driveway. This property is perfect for entrepreneurs with excellent Hwy exposure or for a mechanic who likes to tinker. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075903
Price$379,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,000
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address260 Hwy 17 W
CityMckerrow
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1M0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage, Garage
# of Garages2
Interior
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Heating

Heat Pump, High-Efficiency Furnace, Wood Stove

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (ESPANOLA)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.