255 Edmund Street, Sudbury

$299,500

5 Beds
2 Baths
75 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Spacious four bedroom home with 1 bedroom in-law suite with separate entrance (currently rented at $500/month). Many recent updates including kitchen, bathroom, boiler. Hardwood floors throughout most of top 3 floors. Fantastic central location, walking distance to Bell Park and downtown. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075908
Price$299,500
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleCharacter
DOW75
Community Information
Address255 Edmund Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E1M3
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Hospital, Park, Schools, Shopping

Interior
Appliances2 Refrigerators & 2 Stoves
HeatingBoiler, Hot Water
# of Stories3
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock, Concrete Perimeter
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (SOUTH END)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.