4396 Leger Crescent, Hanmer

$349,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,830 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

This is a solid, well built, 4 Level Side Split home. 3 + 1 Bedrooms, 2 Full bathrooms, Large eat in kitchen with solid wood oak cabinets and plenty of counter space with doors to back yard decking, formal dining room or second living room if dining room not needed, living room with patio doors to rear decking, finished basement with rec room, bedroom, bathroom and laundry area. There is also a large dry crawl space area for plenty of storage spaces. The lot is a larger irregular shaped lot, located on a cul-de-sac oriented crescent which is a quiet street close to all shopping and recreational amenities. There is a double attached garage, double interlock driveway, and plenty of room for family in the back yard. The furnace, roof are newer. This is a carpet free, pet free, smoke free home that is a pleasure to show. Great family friendly area. QUICK CLOSING POSSIBLE! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075920
Price$349,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Square Footage1,830
Year Built1991
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
Community Information
Address4396 Leger Crescent
CityHanmer
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3P1X7
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Schools, Shopping
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

NANEFF REALTY LTD, REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.