89 Nepahwin Avenue, Sudbury

$949,900

4 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
75 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

This stunning executive home is private retreat in the heart of the Citys Southend. This entertainers paradise w/ over 3300 sq feet of finished living space is truly a one-of-a-kind home for the decadent Buyer. Imagine owning this 2 storey property with over $100K of premium upgrades and exceptional design details. Entertain easily on the main floor with a fantastic open concept layout which includes a new gourmet island kitchen and formal dining room, and add the bright sunroom with huge windows overlooking the park-like backyard all on the main floor. Walkout to your private oversized deck for an evening hot tub (for 8 persons). Journey upstairs to the spacious Master dream bedroom and spectacular sitting room w/ a view of the grounds and lake incl the spa ensuite (16 X 13) complete w/ granite counters, custom cabinetry, heated floors & towel bar, sunken soaker tub and glass shower. This home features 3 + 1 BRs, 4 baths, grand foyer and front veranda complete with extra parking interlock drive and carport. Not to mention, the lower level has an in-law suite that could serve as an office, or a bachelor/ 1 BR apt complete w/ kitchen and 3 pc bath. Plenty of storage in the laundry room and workshop. In the summer/fall enjoy the quaint cottage at the waters edge, an open concept unit complete with kitchen/LR, sauna, and washroom. This property has it all a gorgeous home, R-2 zoning, in-law suite, and cottage all on Lake Nepahwin in a quiet peninsula. See upgrades under documents. A dream to show. Priced to sell for the Executive Buyer. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075922
Price$949,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW75
Community Information
Address89 Nepahwin Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2H5
Amenities
ParkingCarport, Covered
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Schools, University

Interior
HeatingBoiler
Appliances

Window Air Conditioner, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Drapes/Curtains, Dryer - Electric, Hot Tub, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Sauna, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.