182 South Bay Drive, Manitowaning

$420,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
75 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Quality built home with approximately 250 ft of sand beach on South Bay - Lake Huron. It is on the market for the first time, beautifully landscaped with lots of mature trees, fruit trees, raised gardens, perennial gardens and a convenient 3 person bunkie. Also on this property is a large 32x28 detached garage. The house features a full basement with loft ceilings. The main floor boasts a large entrance with powder room and laundry area, large open concept kitchen and dining area, a large living room facing the water and deck, 3 large bedrooms and bathroom. Don't miss out on this private waterfront year round home. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075924
Price$420,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW75
Community Information
Address182 South Bay Drive
CityManitowaning
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1N0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories1
Appliances

Blinds, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Satellite Dish, Washer, Water Treatment

Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofMetal
FoundationBlock
Exterior Features

Fruit trees/shrubs, Vegetable garden

Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.