36 Ashgrove, Garson

$319,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,305 Sqft
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Well kept 3+1 bedroom home in Garson's Cedar Green subdivision, having an open concept kitchen, living and dining room area leading to a rear deck. Full basement is mostly unfinished and has a bedroom and a 2 piece bathroom. Perfect for starting a family or downsizing from a larger home. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2075930
Price$319,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
Square Footage1,305
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address36 Ashgrove
CityGarson
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3L1W4
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Golf Course, Park, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories1
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.