56 Normandy Court, Sudbury

$449,900

3 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Recently upgraded, Newer windows, roof, Kitchen, Granite, Gas Furnace. You'll love this beautiful all brick custom built home! Southern exposure with great views from the large sunroom! This 3 bed, 4 bath has many pleasant surprises including a cozy gas fireplace, granite counter tops in the kitchen, whirlpool tub, sauna, sunroom, cold cellar and a 2 car garage insulated/drywalled for our winter months! Not only that, this home has in-law potential with a fully finished basement, 2nd kitchen and lower walkout! This gem is situated in a convenient, friendly neighbourhood! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077133
Price$449,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level, Custom
DOW6
Community Information
Address56 Normandy Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A2E8
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Park, Playground, Public Transit, Shopping

Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Appliances

2 Refrigerators & 2 Stoves, Dryer - Electric, Washer

Heating

Forced air, High-Efficiency Furnace

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.