136 Ironside Lake Road N, Greater Sudbury

$389,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
97 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

This 5 acre Property with 10 year old open concept Home has it all. More than 1200 ft of Frontage on Ironside Lake, sand beach, Sauna, Worksop and storage for all your outdoor toys. House has a Master Bedroom and 4 pc Bath on the main floor and 2 bedrooms and open loft with a 2 pc bath upstairs. Includes 2 Propane Fridges, Propane Stove, Propane Heater, Woodstove, Furniture and Kitchen items, Washer, solar system and Diesel Generator. Out Buildings include Sauna, 12x16 Workshop, two 40 ft Seacans with roof between, 20 ft Seacan and 10x40 ft trailer. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077372
Price$389,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW97
Community Information
Address136 Ironside Lake Road N
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1H0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingWood Stove, Other
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
# of Stories2
Appliances

Barbeque, Microwave, Range - Gas, Refrigerator, Satellite Dish, Sauna, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Slab
Exterior Features

Fruit trees/shrubs, Vegetable garden

Listing Details
OfficeRE/MAX SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.