3152 Louis Street, Val Caron

$399,000

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Perfect family home in Val Caron waiting for you to call home. This raised ranch is all above grade and features 3+1 bedrooms with 2 baths, large foyer, hardwood flooring, big windows and lots of natural light. The double wide interlocking driveway with attached single car garage allows for parking for 5 cars. Beautiful apple trees and gardens, 24' dia above ground salt water pool. Modern kitchen with granite counter tops. The basement includes a huge master bedroom and walk in closet, large family room, 4 pc bath with laundry and access to the garage. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077459
Price$399,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
StyleRaised ranch
Community Information
Address3152 Louis Street
CityVal Caron
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3N1C5
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
Exterior FeaturesFruit trees/shrubs
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

INDEPENDENT REALTY SUDBURY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.