22 Silkwood, Chelmsford

$389,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
97 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

CHECK THIS CHARMING CHELMSFORD 2+2 BEDROOM, 2 BATHROOM OPEN CONCEPT HOME! LOCATED IN CHELMSFORD IS CLOSE TO ALL AMENITIES AND SITS ON A NICE FAMILY ORIENTED STREET. BEING APPROX 20YEARS YOUNG HAS ALL YOU NEED, GAS HEAT, CENTRAL AIR, AIR EXCHANGER, DECK, FENCED YARD AND A CONVENIENT DRIVE THRU GARAGE TO ACCESS THE REAR YARD. HOME IS CARPET FREE, SPACIOUS, AND FRIDGE STOVE, DISHWASHER, MICROWAVE/RANGE HOOD IS INCLUDED. SELLER SAYS GREAT NEIGHBOURS AND STREET HAS A NICE COMMUNITY FEEL TO IT. BOOK A SHOWING TODAY AND COME VIEW THIS PROPERTY, MIGHT JUST CHECK ALL THE BOXES ON YOUR WISH LIST! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077467
Price$389,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW97
Community Information
Address22 Silkwood
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Golf Course, Playground, Public Transit

Interior
HeatingForced air
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding, Brick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.