21 Kincora Court, Sudbury

$715,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Introducing 21 Kincora Crt! This true four-bedroom custom-designed executive home is located on a large lot with panoramic views in the sought-after Hospital area. Upon entering you'll note the enormous front entrance and large principal rooms. Ascend the sweeping staircase to a Master bedroom suite with an ensuite bathroom, walk-in closet and a balcony overlooking the backyard. Beyond that, there are three large bedrooms with two additional bathrooms. Another small staircase leads to a bonus area, perfect as a guest bedroom or playroom for the kids. Downstairs, the rec room is outfitted with a wet bar, gas fireplace and patio doors leading to the professionally landscaped heated in-ground pool area. On this level there is an office/den, laundry, a sauna, change room and bathroom area that also leads outdoors to the backyard oasis and the hot tub. Further below, the extensive crawlspace area makes storage a breeze! All measurements approx. and to be verified by buyers. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077472
Price$715,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style5 Level
Community Information
Address21 Kincora Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2B9
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolPool, Inground pool
Interior
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Appliances

Alarm System, Central Vacuum, Dryer - Electric, Garage door opener, Garage door opener remote(s), Hot Tub, Oven - Built-In, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Sauna, Storage Shed, Washer, Window Coverings

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stucco
RoofAsphalt shingle
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.