1677 Hwy 64, Alban

$379,000

2 Beds
2 Baths

Want to view it?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

A rare find and only 40 minutes East of Sudbury. 1460 ft, 2 bed, log home on large 24 ac parcel of land. Over 700 ft of road frontage on Hwy 64, Open Concept - Laundry on Main Floor. Extras include 20' x 30' garage, 24' x 16' Storage Shed, some hay fields and plenty of wood for the wood stove. Creek on property provides small boat access to beautiful French River. There is an exclusion to this listing. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077473
Price$379,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Community Information
Address1677 Hwy 64
CityAlban
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1R0
Amenities
AmenitiesGolf Course
ParkingGravel
Interior
# of Stories2
Appliances

Blinds, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorLog, Wood siding
RoofMetal
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.