2310 Algonquin Road Unit# 5, Sudbury

$419,900

2 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome home to this beautiful two bedroom upgraded Bungalow. Are you looking to downsize or are you a snowbird? This condo is completely turn key. The main floor is completely covered in beautiful hardwood. it has a beautiful kitchen with Granite countertop, stainless steel appliances at a gas stove, main floor laundry The master has a walk-in closet. Downstairs you will find another full bathroom and a huge open family room with a walk-out. For your convenience there is a natural gas bbq hookup and central air. Book youre showing now before this one is gone. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077474
Price$419,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
StyleBungalow
Community Information
Address2310 Algonquin Road Unit# 5
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E0E6
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.