37 Beach Road, Gore Bay

$599,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages

Want to view it?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Rare opportunity to own a stunning year-round, one owner home on beautiful Lake Huron. This custom built, open concept chalet features gleaming maple hardwood floors, stairs & railings, pine interior, loft style master bedroom with walk in closet, patio doors to the private deck and en-suite complete with soaker tub and views of the lake. On the main floor you will find spacious open concept design with cathedral ceilings, full bath, bedroom with patio doors& den (currently used as main floor laundry and sauna).  The partially finished walk out basement offers large rec room currently used as space for guests and ample storage with room to build additional bedroom! Outside you will enjoy stunning sunsets on over 1700 square feet of wrap around deck or evenings in the gazebo overlooking maintenance free perennial gardens. Two detached garages (16x24 nd 22x32) one of which offers one bedroom guest house complete with year round plumbing, full kitchen facilities and bathroom.  Exquisite quality is evident in the high-end finishes such as black granite floors, custom lighting & cabinetry.  Extra wide, just over half an acre lot provides lots of room for all the toys and ample parking.  Privacy and space all with amenities such as high-speed internet, year round garbage pick-up and road maintenance. So much possibility for year-round living, stunning summer getaway or opportunity for rental income. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077475
Price$599,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleChalet
Community Information
Address37 Beach Road
CityGore Bay
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1E0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront
Interior
HeatingForced air, Wood Stove
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces2
FireplacesPropane,Wood
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorWood siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationWood
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.