20 Walford, Sudbury

$574,900

6 Beds
5 Baths
3 Garages

Want to view it?

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Attention Investors or Families looking for a larger home in the Hospital Area! This South End stately home is close to all amenities and is just a short drive to Laurentian University or Health Sciences North. Six large bedrooms, two with ensuites, large kitchen with plenty of cupboard space and walk out to the back yard. The oversized dining room is perfect for entertaining family and friends. Considerable storage space, plenty of parking and a bar in the basement! You will fall in love with the size of this yard! Fronting on walford road, this oversized lot has an R2 zoning making the possibilities endless. The home could easily be divided into multiple units with separate entrances or keep it together and have ample space for your growing family. A unique opportunity to own a stately home in a much desired area, or to invest. Immediate Possession Available! All furniture can be included. Move right in and start enjoying southend living with quick access to schools, transit and shopping. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2077519
Price$574,900
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms5.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Community Information
Address20 Walford
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2H4
Amenities
# of Garages3
Amenities

Hospital, Playground, Schools, University

Parking

Attached garage, Carport, Detached garage

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Appliances

Dishwasher, Range - Electric, Refrigerator

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
FoundationBlock
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.