148 Armand Crescent

Chelmsford

About This Property

3 Beds
1 Baths
53 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome to 148 Armand Crescent! Family friendly neighbourhood close to many amenities! 3 bedroom home with large kitchen for your growing family! Newer tin roof, updated to forced air heat and central air. Property will be vacant by September, so a quick closing can be accommodated. 24 hours notice for all showings as home is currently tenanted. Basement has a potential for second bathroom, already plumbed in. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2078800
Price$210,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW53
Community Information
Address148 Armand Crescent
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingShared
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Refrigerator, Washer

Exterior
RoofTin
Office

COLDWELL BANKER - CHARLES MARSH REAL ESTATE, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.