16714 Hwy 540, Evansville

$334,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
27 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Waterfront Acreage located 15 minutes west of Gore Bay. This unique 9.87 acre waterfront offering has year round road access on HWY 540, and 255 feet of frontage on the North Channel. The property comes with a large partially finished house that requires the finishing touches to make it your own! The building was constructed for year round use with a very solid block foundation. The interior is wired, drywalled, and insulated with roxul insulation. It offers a great floor plan with more than enough space to make this your family home. The property is covered with a mixture of Beech, Maple, Spruce, and Cedar trees. It could also be a great family cottage or hunting property. Most building material to complete the project is on site. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2080321
Price$334,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW27
Community Information
Address16714 Hwy 540
CityEvansville
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0P1E0
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
FoundationBlock
Office

THE ISLAND REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE INC.

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.