4 Simmons Road, Chelmsford

$424,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
7 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

NOTHING TO DO BUT TURN THE KEY! AMAZING, FULLY UPGRADED 2 STOREY HOME NESTLED ON 1.7 ACRES (+/-), MINUTES TO TOWN. IMPRESSIVE KITCHEN WITH GLEAMING HARDWOOD FLOORS, NEW CUPBOARDS, GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, BUILT-IN GAS COOK TOP STOVE, STAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES (FRIDGE, DISHWASHER), TILED BACK SPLASH AND UNDER-MOUNT APRON SINK! TOTALLY CARPET FREE HOME FEATURING 3 SPACIOUS BEDROOMS. THE MASTER BEDROOM HAS A HUGE WALK-IN CLOSET, NEWLY RENOVATED BATHROOM WITH DOUBLE VANITY! FINISHED FAMILY ROOM WITH GAS FIREPLACE! NEW SHINGLES ON HOUSE AND ALL OUTBUILDINGS, NEW INSULATION IN ATTIC! NEW HI-EFFICIENCY GAS FURNACE, CENTRAL AIR! OASIS BACKYARD FEATURING AN IN-GROUND KIDNEY SHAPED POOL! PLENTY OF ROOM FOR A DETACHED GARAGE OR A BARN! COULD MAKE FOR HOBBY FARM! PROPERTY IS A HUGE CORNER LOT 435.5' FRONTAGE ON SIMMONS TO CORNER OF GORDON LAKE ROAD! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081933
Price$424,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW7
Community Information
Address4 Simmons Road
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingCarport, Gravel
# of Garages1
Has PoolYes
PoolInground pool
Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorAluminum siding, Brick
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (CHELMSFORD)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.