138 Lapalme Road, St. Charles

$499,000

4 Beds
1 Baths
1 Garages
7 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Large 265 acre farm with app. 160 acres under cultivation. This property was a dairy farm with 74' x 52' barn with full hayloft, 6 year old 40' x 150' steel pole barn, 4 bedroom farm house. These sought after farms are great for beef or sheep farming or cash crops. Small creek on property. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081941
Price$499,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW7
Community Information
Address138 Lapalme Road
CitySt. Charles
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M2W0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl
RoofMetal
Office

SUTTON-BENCHMARK REALTY INC., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.