3032 Martin, Sudbury

$314,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
7 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

SOLID ALL BRICK 3 BEDROOM HOUSE WITH SEPERATE ENTRANCE 1 BEDROOM IN-LAW-SUITE. THE DOUBLE DETACHED HEATED GARAGE ADDS TO THE COMFORT OF THIS HOME. PRIVATE BACKYARD OFF MAIN FLOOR DECK IS GREAT FOR THE KIDS. HEATED BY N/GAS HOT WATER SYSTEM/ CENTRAL AIR CONDITIONING/ CENTRAL VAC/ LOTS OF STORAGE/ 2 DRIVEWAYS. THIS IS AN ESTATE SALE AND THE PROPERTY IS BEING SOLD ""AS IS WHERE IS"". ADD PAINT ,BASEBOARDS & YOUR OWN PERSONAL TOUCH THEN CALL IT HOME! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081943
Price$314,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW7
Community Information
Address3032 Martin
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1E0
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingBoiler, Hot Water
Appliances

Central Vacuum, Cooktop, Dishwasher, Freezer, Oven - Built-In, Storage Shed

Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

GUARANTEE PERMANENT REALTY LTD., BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.