11 Candlewood Court, Chelmsford

$329,900

5 Beds
3 Baths
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

This brick & vinyl 4 level backsplit has all of the bells and whistles you could want such as open concept, gorgeous kitchen with granite countertops, engineered hardwood, beautiful bathrooms, 3 bedrooms on the main floor and lower has two more bedrooms - 1 that has a 2 piece ensuite, shingles only 5 years old and newer windows, large rec room with walkout to hot tub, deck with pergola, above ground salt water pool, all on a large pie shaped lot lined with trees. Note the gas line is only inches from the house for anyone desiring gas. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081961
Price$329,900
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style4 Level
DOW6
Community Information
Address11 Candlewood Court
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Has PoolYes
PoolAbove ground pool
Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
CoolingAir exchanger
Appliances

Blinds, Central Vacuum, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Hot Tub, Microwave Range Hood Combo, Range - Electric, Storage Shed, Washer

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.