845 Martindale Road, Greater Sudbury

$465,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Renovated 4 bedroom home to a duplex, main floor and upper apartments. Very modern units and shows exceptionally well. Renovated four years ago with on demand Viessmann Boiler hot water heating, hot water tank off of boiler, new windows, shingles, weeping tiles, central vacuum in main floor unit. Owners apartment is the main floor so you can move in or set your own rent. Tenant upstairs pays $1,200 per month. Perfect for an owner occupied situation. Plenty of parking. Large garage needs work. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081968
Price$465,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW6
Community Information
Address845 Martindale Road
CityGreater Sudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E4H9
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage, Gravel
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
CoolingNone
# of Stories2
Appliances

Central Vacuum, 2 Refrigerators & 2 Stoves, Dishwasher, Dryer - Electric, Range - Electric

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other
Exterior FeaturesFruit trees/shrubs
RoofAsphalt shingle
Foundation

Concrete Perimeter, Concrete Slab

Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE (COMMERCIAL)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.