1255 Drummond Avenue, Sudbury

$349,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

All brick raised ranch, in a great New Sudbury upscale location, well built, spacious, waiting for a new owner, private treed back yard, over 200 ft. deep. Patio door from living room to front patio, from dining room and master bedroom overlooking well treed back yard, off 2nd kitchen to large deck, large shed for storage, full basement under half the home, unfinished, laundry hook-ups, rough in for sauna. Lovely master bedroom with walk-in closet and 2 pc. en-suite, a home waiting for your personal touches to make it grand. Central vac, two automatic garage door openers, some newer windows, doors, 400 amp, wired in intercom. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081970
Price$349,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths2
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleRaised ranch
DOW6
Community Information
Address1255 Drummond Avenue
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4Y9
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Amenities

Playground, Public Transit, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingBaseboard heaters
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesWood
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.