3154 Vancouver Street, Chelmsford

$419,900

3 Beds
3 Baths
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Beautiful junior executive 2 story home built on a quiet cul de sac in a lovely Chelmsford neighborhood. The open concept main floor has 9' ceilings, a modern kitchen with granite countertops, large living room with stone-faced gas fireplace and features gorgeous hardwood flooring. Upstairs you will find an oversized master bedroom with walk-in closet and 4 piece ensuite, as well as 2 additional bedrooms, and a full bathroom. The basement is full of potential with rough-ins for another bathroom. Outside you will enjoy a two-level deck with stairs to the spacious side yard. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081973
Price$419,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW6
Community Information
Address3154 Vancouver Street
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Interior
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Vinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.