930 Robinson, Sudbury

$399,900

4 Beds
2 Baths
2 Garages
6 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 14 Oct

Tue 15 Oct

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Solid brick bungalow tucked away on a one of a kind 63 x 350 ft totally landscaped lot also featuring paved driveway and detached garage. This 3+1 bedroom home boasts 2 full bathrooms, oversized main floor living room, dining room with walkout to deck, finished basement with summer kitchen and rec room with gas fireplace and wet bar. Updates include some newer windows, newer shingles, newer gas furnace and hardwood floors. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081976
Price$399,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW6
Community Information
Address930 Robinson
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2J6
Amenities
ParkingDetached garage, Garage
# of Garages2
Amenities

Hospital, Park, Schools, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Exterior FeaturesFruit trees/shrubs
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.