188 Seguin, Chelmsford

$529,500

3 Beds
4 Baths
1 Acres
1 Garages
133 DOW

Want to view it?

Tue 18 Feb

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Need to sell your Sudbury home to buy this one? Receive a Free Home Evaluation Today!

Welcome to 188 Seguin St! Spectacular custom built home on a private one acre property! Bright and beautiful kitchen with a formal dining room. Classic sunken living room with 14ft ceilings with extensive lighting. Oversize master bedroom with ensuite and walk-in closet. The two additional bedrooms are spacious with double closets. Main bathroom with hot-tub, laundry room on the main floor. Lower level is completely finished with family room and games room perfect for family gatherings and entertaining. Shingles (2017), furnace (2016). This is one of a kind! (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2081979
Price$529,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms4.00
Half Baths1
Acres1.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW133
Community Information
Address188 Seguin
CityChelmsford
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP0M1L0
Amenities
ParkingAttached garage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories1
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorStone
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.