15 Maki Avenue Unit# 004, Sudbury

$479,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
303 DOW

Want to view it?

Mon 30 Nov

Tue 01 Dec

Wed 02 Dec

Thu 03 Dec

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Luxury waterfront main floor open concept Condo featuring 2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, an extra large laundry room. Many new outstanding renovations have been done in the last 2 years. New granite in the kitchen and bathrooms. New retro ceiling with lights and new light fixtures. The master bedroom over looks the water, it also features an extra large walk-in closet next to a large en-suite bath. The sliding doors off the living room opens onto a nice private deck overlooking the water. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2084119
Price$479,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeCondominium/Strata
DOW303
Community Information
Address15 Maki Avenue Unit# 004
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2P3
Amenities
Is WaterfrontYes
WaterfrontWaterfront on lake
Amenities

Golf Course, Hospital, Public Transit, Shopping

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingAir exchanger
Exterior
ExteriorBrick
Office

CENTURY 21 SELECT REALTY LTD, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.