493 Arnold Street

Sudbury

About This Property

3 Beds
3 Baths
1 Garages
1,011 DOW

Want to view it?

Sun 27 Nov

Mon 28 Nov

Tue 29 Nov

Wed 30 Nov

Thu 01 Dec

Fri 02 Dec

Sat 03 Dec

Sun 04 Dec

Mon 05 Dec

Tue 06 Dec

Wed 07 Dec

Thu 08 Dec

Fri 09 Dec

Sat 10 Dec

Sun 11 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Gorgeous ultra-modern 2 storey home to be build. Still time to pick your own plan and ready for December 20 w occupancy. This home being built by reputable builder is nestled away on a 49 x 144 lot with generous flooring and kitchen allowances, 1552 square feet, finished deck and sodded lot, gas heat and central air. Still time to customize and make your own with your colours and finishing touches. Spectacular builder with over 25 years’ experience and builder of Sudbury’s prized Kinsmen dream home for 9 years. Enjoy the comforts of a new build in a mature location. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2084352
Price$869,500
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Half Baths1
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
DOW1011
Community Information
Address493 Arnold Street
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3E2N6
Amenities
ParkingGarage
# of Garages1
Interior
HeatingForced air
# of Stories2
Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Other, Unknown
FoundationPoured Concrete
Office

RE/MAX CROWN REALTY (1989) INC., BROKERAGE (SUDBURY)

Mortgage Calculator

The trademarks MLS®, Multiple Listing Service®, and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA. REALTOR®. Member of CREA and more.