2170 Grenoble Court, Sudbury

$621,200

4 Beds
3 Baths
244 DOW

Want to view it?

Thu 29 Oct

Fri 30 Oct

Sat 31 Oct

Sun 01 Nov

Mon 02 Nov

Tue 03 Nov

Wed 04 Nov

Thu 05 Nov

Fri 06 Nov

Sat 07 Nov

Sun 08 Nov

Mon 09 Nov

Tue 10 Nov

Wed 11 Nov

Thu 12 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to Grenoble Court, one of New Sudburys preferred neighbourhoods. Ideal for the growing family is Belmar Builders Aurora split entry bungalow, the perfect family home on a flat lot in a quiet area. Entering the large foyer your guests will be stunned by the features this home has to offer. The Aurora is a large (3300 sq ft total living area) well laid out model which features a very private master suite with walk-in closet & ensuite. It also offers a large open concept kitchen, cathedral ceilings, and a large rear yard deck. HST included in list price. Full Tarion 7 year warranty. Video Tour available for this model. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2084425
Price$621,200
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
Style2 Level
DOW244
Community Information
Address2170 Grenoble Court
CitySudbury
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3A4W1
Amenities
ParkingGravel
Amenities

Golf Course, Park, Public Transit, Schools

Interior
AppliancesGarage door opener
HeatingForced air
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories2
Cooling

Air exchanger, Central air conditioning

Exterior
ExteriorBrick, Stone, Stucco
RoofAsphalt
FoundationConcrete
Office

ROYAL LEPAGE NORTH HERITAGE REALTY, BROKERAGE

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.