1890 Simon Street, Val Caron

$419,900

3 Beds
2 Baths
1 Garages
233 DOW

Want to view it?

Fri 04 Dec

Sat 05 Dec

Sun 06 Dec

Mon 07 Dec

Tue 08 Dec

Wed 09 Dec

Thu 10 Dec

Fri 11 Dec

Sat 12 Dec

Sun 13 Dec

Mon 14 Dec

Tue 15 Dec

Wed 16 Dec

Thu 17 Dec

Fri 18 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

rem.ax/1890SimonVT (Virtual Tour) Well kept bungalow with a 30' x 45' dream garage. This property is situated on a large private lot in a great Val Caron neighbourhood only 12 minutes to Downtown Sudbury. Features include 2+1 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, gas fireplace, fresh paint, and much more. This home is move-in ready and has an absolutely amazing garage complete with a hoist, gas heater, and stunning poxy floors. Don't miss out on this great opportunity. (id:6289)

Essential Information
Listing #2084912
Price$419,900
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms2.00
Acres0.00
TypeSingle Family
Sub-TypeFreehold
StyleBungalow
DOW233
Community Information
Address1890 Simon Street
CityVal Caron
ProvinceOntario
Postal CodeP3N1L9
Amenities
AmenitiesPlayground, Public Transit
# of Garages1
Parking

Detached Garage, Parking Space(s)

Interior
HeatingForced air
CoolingCentral air conditioning
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesGas
# of Stories1
Exterior
ExteriorVinyl siding
RoofAsphalt shingle
FoundationBlock
Office

RE/MAX SUDBURY INC. BROKERAGE COMMERCE CENTRE

Properties for Sale Similar to 1890 Simon Street, Val Caron, Ontario

MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.